fbpx

Cremare locations in NRW

Pet funeral Ostwestfalen-Lippe

Hausberger Str.14
32457 Porta Westfalica
Phone: 0571 78465310
Email: ostwestfalen-lippe@cremare.de

Pet funeral Düsseldorf

Bahnhofstr. 101
40883 Ratingen
Phone: 02102 3700130
Email: ratingen@cremare.de

Pet funeral Gelsenkirchen

Feldmarkstr. 132
45883 Gelsenkirchen
Phone: 0209 51305960
Email: gelsenkirchen@cremare.de

Pet funeral & pet crematorium Wesel

An der Lackfabrik 8
46485 Wesel
Phone: 0281 2062853
Email: wesel@cremare.de

Pet funeral & crematorium Willich

Carl-Friedrich-Benz-Straße 11
47877 Willich
Phone: 02154 8887338
Email: willich@cremare.de

Pet funeral & crematorium at Grünenthal

Grünenthal 2
51647 Gummersbach
Phone:02354 706494
E-Mail: gummersbach@cremare.de

Pet funeral Eschweiler

Englerthstr. 8
52249 Eschweiler
Phone: 02403 9711380
Email: eschweiler@cremare.de

Pet funeral Cologne/Bonn

Provinzialstr. 49
53859 Niederkassel-Mondorf
Phone: 0228 76386190
Email: niederkassel@cremare.de

Pet funeral Hagen/Wuppertal

Kaiserstr. 89
58300 Wetter
Phone: 02335 8873580
Email: wetter@cremare.de

Pet funeral Hamm

Gewerbepark 34
59069 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 86 835
Email: stadler@cremare.de

Do you have any questions or would you like to order a cremation?

Then contact us!